The different regularity sections of the 67 Rally Moritz Costa Brava offer enormous possibilities to a handful of teams. The duo that added less points at the end of the first stage were Josep Maria Bardolet-Carles Jiménez (Seat Ibiza 1.5 GLX), first in turn in the sections Regularity RFEdA and Regularity Sport FCA. Regarding Regularity Sport RFEdA, Gorka Gorroño-Mikel Oleaga (Ford Escort 2000 RS) has a wide margin on Kim Vilatarsana-Jordi Ibarra (R 5 GT Turbo). In terms of Super Sport Regularity FCA, the leaders are Joaquim Gummà-Quim Turón (BMW 323i). The second stage will be decisive given the few differences that exist between the best participants.